staff

Our dedicated staff of parks and recreation professionals take pride in providing a safe and enjoyable experience to all members of our community. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you.


Executive Director

Scott Baker

Email:scottb@nwprd.org

Phone: (541) 296-9533 x201


Administrative Assistant

Stacey Ihrig

Email: stacey@nwprd.org

Phone: (541) 296-9533


IMG_0550.JPG

Recreation coordinator

Michael Clough

Email: michael@nwprd.org

Phone: (541) 296-9533

 

 

 

 

 

 

RECREATION LEADER

Chantele Cope

Email: chantele@nwprd.org

Phone: (541) 296-9533


NWC AQ Center lawn - 16x9.jpg

Aquatic Manager

Allie Wood

Email: allie@nwprd.org

Phone: (541) 296-9533

 


Park Maintenance Technicians

Frank Buchanan

Cliff Clason   

Edilberto Gonzaga

Tanner Herriges

 

Email: parks@nwprd.org