On behalf of everyone with the District, we would like to give a BIG "Thank You" to all of those who have volunteered their time for our parks and programs. 

The 2014/2015 Board of Directors:

The NWCPRD Board of Directors holds all regularly scheduled meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm at the District Office @ 414 Washington St. Suite 1D For more information on board meetings, please call the NWCPRD office at 296-9533.

Chairman: Catherine Whalen

catherine@nwprd.org

Vice Chairman: Marcus Denney

marcus@nwprd.org

Secretary:         Nikki Lesich

nikki@nwprd.org

Director: Dean Dollarhide     

dean@nwprd.org

Director: Travis Dray

travis@nwprd.org

 

Meet our Staff!

 

Administrative Office  

 

Executive Director: Open

Karl Cozad, Interim Director

 

 

Contact Our Director: cozadk@nwprd.org

 

 

Executive Assistant:

Jennifer Botts 

              

Contact Our Assistant: jennifer@nwprd.org

 

Program Coordinator: 

Danny Kittelson

Contact Our Coordinator: programs@nwprd.org

Program Assistant:                  Tabitha Felker

tabitha@nwprd.org

Park Maintenance Crew

 Contact Our Crew: parks@nwprd.org

Park Maintenance Technicians:

Frank Buchanan

Cliff Clason   

Richard Taylor

Mike Heiser

Edilberto Gonzaga